Loco en la Cabeza February – Part 2: Eyepillow Party Favors

So I did something very unlike me for my birthday. I had a party. For myself.

Yep, I invited a bunch of girlfriends over that I don’t get to see very often, and we nibbled on finger food and drank champagne with raspberries in it and ate pink and white vanilla cupcakes. We also did a “white elephant” exchange of beauty products, each guest bringing their favorite beauty product wrapped to give away.

As take away favors, I wanted to give guests something nice, something that went along with the party’s pamper theme. And when I remembered this Amy Butler tutorial for flax and lavender eye pillows, I was thrilled. They were fun to make and the girls loved them!

Leave a Reply

