‘lellow is His Favorite Color

We’re cooking chicken cacciatore last night while Tau eats his own dinner in front of Thomas the Train.

Horrible parents that we are.

Dave to me, “I’m pouring wine. You want white or red?”

From the little boy sitting with his back to us, “I want ‘lellow!”

He got apple juice.

4 responses to “‘lellow is His Favorite Color

  1. LOL, that’s so sweet!

  2. Eek, I hope you guys are okay with all these fires! I wanted to leave a comment on that post, but it wouldn’t let me. Know you are in my thoughts!

  3. They ALL like ‘lellow as their fave 1st colour, wierd huh!

Leave a Reply

