Because We Don’t Have Enough Pictures of This Kid on Our Site Already

Check out this nifty tool. You upload a photo and it builds a mosaic from gazillions of individual photos from Flickr.

flickrmosaic.jpg

3 responses to “Because We Don’t Have Enough Pictures of This Kid on Our Site Already

  1. I have kept wondering about this techinque. I know that one of my online pals does his xmas/ newyears card like this … am I correct in assuming that this tool uses all kinds of pics on flickr? I would prefer if I could limit it to, let’s say’ pics in my iphoto library … but very cool indeed

  2. That is SWEET. Thanks for the tip. (I would love one for iPhoto too, though)

  3. OH. I get it. It uses everyone else’s photos to apply to YOUR photo. DUH. Very cool.

Leave a Reply

