Loco en la Cabeza February – Part 1: Valentine Butterflies

February was a crazy month for us as always: Our anniversary, Valentine’s day, my birthday. The celebrating … eish! the celebrating.

I thought I’d share some of the fun with you in a series of crafty posts, beginning with the candy butterflies we made for Tau to take to school as valentines.

I know. Valentines, at four years old. And handmade at that. But I just can’t bring myself to buy the $1.99 box of 24 Disney valentines. Just can’t do it.

Original tutorial found on Skip to My Lou. Thanks Cindy!

One response to “Loco en la Cabeza February – Part 1: Valentine Butterflies

  1. Those are really cute. Well done Mom.

Leave a Reply

